Bangers & Mash

So  I wanted to go to an Irish Pub in Stamford. Yeah I was craving some bangers and mash.bangers and mash So in the past there were some nay sayers about my particular choice of pubs, and in the present there were some absent friends (people who we thought would be available but happened to not be available) and there were always alternative cuisines calling. I was still determined to get my food and maybe catch a football or rugby game as well.

So on this day today why did I not get my bangers & mash!

1st location–no parking, so sad

2nd location—- pub closed (we called the number and the person who answered said that they had been closed for 2 weeks–wtf)

3rd location–end ups being–lets just find any place.

A go to–Do Fu–Korean

Dessert–Sixteen Handles

So to the future, I will just make sausage and potatoes.  Problem solved.

Bangers and Mash Recipe

Leave a Reply

