Pickle Ball

No joke, that is what it is called.  How did I come to this word today?  I received a flyer from my town saying that this is a way to get rid of stress.  They are offering court times in the mornings.

I was curious so I went online and this is what I found.

What is pickleball?

So now I can add a fifth court sport to my repertoire.  (Tennis, Badmington, Racquetball, Table Tennis and now Pickle ball)

 

I thought I would share!

Happy Paddling!!

One thought on “Pickle Ball

  1. I thought it was an event regarding pickles or pickling. Haha

    On Feb 2, 2017 01:41, “tarril’s travels-food, fun, travel, featuring Sparks Catering Services” wrote:

    > tarrilstravels posted: “No joke, that is what it is called. How did I > come to this word today? I received a flyer from my town saying that this > is a way to get rid of stress. They are offering court times in the > mornings. I was curious so I went online and this is what I fou” >

Leave a Reply

