Back in the cooking realm again–for the time being

So I have been mothering and continue to do so.  What has changed is my need to do something else so that I can keep my hands and brain busy will still molding my toddler.  This allows for the most flexibility, least stress and most enjoyment whilst at home.  So I am posting my services and if anyone in the immediate area up to White Plains NY would like to use my services, please send me a message.  I will see what I can do!

checkout my updated flyer

MENU FLYER BASEMENT (includes sample dishes)

Sparks Catering Services Lunch

sparks-services-home(also check out my home services)

Leave a Reply

