FUN TIMES WITH APPLES–LETS YOUR KIDS PLAY WITH THEIR FOOD

I  was on Facebook and saw someone whom I knew from a while back. Naturally, I decided to just perusing her page.  I came upon this site that she shared.  I am so excited to share it with you.  It gave me some things to do with KIDS.  If you have a ton of apples lying around, this might be for you.  The woman gives lessons so does  a step by step explanation.  Granted they are not all that easy, but kids will have fun trying and you will to.

Apple carving by Mutita Edible Art!

Leave a Reply

